Prince Of Darkness

Wonderful Post! It’s amazing how often God can be found even when we are not looking for Him.

iChristian

My Thoughts 💭 

I am writing this post after being completely stunned by just listening to an Alice Cooper song that I spent most my adult years (aged 14-30) listening to, singing to and rocking out to, but had no idea what it meant! I simply can’t believe this and how I could ever miss it! 

This instantly brought me to the verse below and got me thinking just how thick the veil must be as I wore it for so long. I sit here in complete disbelief that I could have missed what the song is about and I knew every word. This is the first time I have heard this song as a Christian and it just stopped me in my tracks,

📖 Verse 4 2day ~ 2 Corinthians 4:3(NIV)

And even if our gospel is veiled, it is veiled to those who are perishing.


📓 Lyrics 4 2day!

View original post 315 more words

Leave a Reply

