St. Joan of Arc

Talk about a warrior princess. How amazing is it that at the age of seventeen she was given a small army to command? (For a full biography click here!) As you know, I consider myself to not only be “Daddy’s Little Brat,” but also His “Warrior Princess.” What better role model is there, in terms of being a female warrior, than St. Joan of Arc?

Dear St. Joan,
From what I can remember, I have not asked for your intercession before.
Well, I’m asking for it now. I want to be a great warrior of our God.
I want to fight for Him because I love Him. Pray that I and others,
especially those who read this blog, are able to conquer all of our
daily battles against sin and evil. Also, would you be so kind as to
remind our King how much I love Him? Thank you Joan.
Love: A Warrior in Training

JoanOfArc.Front

JoanOfArc.Back

Leave a Reply

